JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja
Merja Vakkala
OYS Anestesiaklinikka
PL 21, 90029 Oulu
08 3154734
merja.vakkala@ppshp.fi


#

Sihteeri
Tuomas Huttunen
Tays, Ensihoidon, kivunhoidon ja anestesian vastuualue
PL 2000, 33521 Tampere
tuomas.huttunen@outlook.com




Rahastonhoitaja
Kristiina Hersio
HYKS, Meilahden sairaala, Leikkausosasto
PL 340, 00029 HUS
kristiina.hersio@hus.fi



Apurahat
Riikka Takala
TYKS, TOTEK
riikka.takala@gmail.com



#

Jäsenrekisteri
Annette Moisander
Jyväskylä
annette.moisander@ksshp.fi




#

Palkinnot
Maria Heliste
maria.heliste@fimnet.fi



Eija Junttila
eija.junttila@fimnet.fi


Finnanest päätoimittaja
Vesa Kontinen
HYKS, Jorvin sairaala, Leikkausyksiköt
PL 800, 00029 HUS
050 4272116
vesa.kontinen@helsinki.fi



Vaalitoimikunta
puheenjohtaja Klaus Olkkola, HUS
Ulla Ahlmen-Laiho, TYKS
Hannaleena Karjalainen, KYS
Timo Kaakinen, OYS
Maxim Mazanikov, HUS



SSAI-yhdyshenkilö
Lasse Raatiniemi
Ensihoitokeskus, PL 21
90029 Oulu

Verkkotoimittaja
Ville Koskela
ville.koskela@say.fi
044 7173381

Koulutuskalenteri
Anna Sepponen-Lavikko
anna.sepponen@gmail.com

#
Mainostoimisto Mediataivas